TSCA Executive Committee Directory
Mobilizing Volunteers
Strengthening Communities

Gretchen Feinhals, President
3910 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: (214)525-6122
Fax: 214-826-2441
Email:  gfeinhals@theseniorsource.org

Walt McFadden, Past President
5601 S. Braeswood
Houston, TX 77096
Phone: (713)595-8157
Fax: (713)551-7223
Email: wmcfadden@erjcchouston.org

Melanie Calhoun, Secretary
3910 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: (214)525-6122
Fax: (214)826-2441
Email: mcalhoun@theseniorsource.org

Ericka Maldonado, Treasurer
1609 N. Chaparral St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
Phone: (361)826-3148
Fax: (361)826-4211
Email: ericka@cctexas.com

Darryl Greer, FGP Vice President
202 W. French Place
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: (210)271-3743
Fax: (210)222-9983
Email: dgreer@ccaosa.org

Saul Herrera, RSVP Vice President
3301 Sinclair Avenue
Midland, TX 79707
Phone: (432)689-6693
Fax: (432)689-6699
Email: sherrera@seniorlinkmidland.org

Nolen Mears, SCP Vice President
2801 W. Loop 306, Ste. A
San Angelo, TX 76904
Phone: (325)223-5704
Fax: (325)223-8233
Email: nolan.mears@cvcog.org

Susan Copeland, Legislative Committee Chair
1400 College Drive
Waco TX 76708
Phone: (254)299-8577
Fax: (254)299-8578
Email: scopeland@mclennan.edu

Sarah Classen, Public Information Committee Chair
5601 S. Braeswood
Houston, TX 77096
Phone
: (713)595-817
Fax: (713) 551-7223
Email: sclassen@erjcchouston.org

Diana Corona, NSCA Representative
1316 E. McKinney
Denton, TX 76209
Phone: (940)383-1508
Fax: (940)387-0862
Email: dmcorona@rsvpserves.org

Ronnie Ault, NSCA Representative
PO Box 846; 2905 West Wallace
San Saba, TX 76877
Phone: (325)372-5167
Fax: (325)372-3526
Email: rault@hccaa.com

Texas Senior Corps
Copyright 2018 Texas Senior Corps Association