TSCA Executive Committee Directory
Mobilizing Volunteers
Strengthening Communities

Walter L. McFadden, President
5601 S. Braeswood
Houston, TX 77096
Phone: (713) 595-8157
Fax: (713) 551-7223
Email: wmcfadden@erjcchouston.org

Dee Anna Booker, Secretary
PO Box 5144
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
Phone: (940) 322-5281
Fax: (940) 322-6743
Email: dbooker@nortexrpc.org

Linda Milner Shipp, Treasurer
1900 W 7th CMB 459
Plainview TX 79072-6763
Tel: 806-291-1897
Fax: 806-291-1979
Email: rsvp@texasonline.net

Elizabeth Yocum, FGP VP
2203 West 35th Street
Austin, TX 78723
Tel: 512-374-6098
Fax: 512-374-6165
Email: elizabeth.yocum1@dads.state.tx.us

Stephanie Pearson, RSVP VP
2210 Eastex Freeway
Beaumont, TX 77703
Tel: 409-924-7509
Fax: 409-347-0138
Email: spearson@setrpc.org

Gretchen Feinhals, SCP VP
3910 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX 75219
Tel: 214-525-6118
Fax: 214-826-2441
Email: gfeinhals@theseniorsource.org

Susan Copeland, Legislative Committee Chair
1400 College Drive
Waco TX 76708
Tel: 254-299-8577
Fax: 254-299-8578
Email: scopeland@mclennan.edu

Farahana Kassam, Public Information Committee Chair
3910 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX 75219
Tel: 214-823-5700
Fax: 214-823-9663
Email: fkassam@theseniorsource.org

Diana Corona, Resource Committee Chair
1316 E. McKinney
Denton, TX 76209
Phone: (940) 383-1508
Fax: (940-387-0862
Email: dmcorona@rsvpserves.org

Fred Lugo, NSCA Past President
PO Box 1748
Austin, TX 78767-1748
Phone: (512) 854-7787
Fax: (512) 854-4131
Email: fred.lugo@co.travis.tx.us 

Texas Senior Corps
Copyright 2017 Texas Senior Corps Association